Job and Internship Listings

Now that your resume and cover letters are in good shape and you’ve honed your interview skills, it’s time to find a job. The resources below will help you take the next step. 

Browse Boston College Job/Internship Boards


 

Browse Opportunities in EagleLink by Career Cluster


 

 

Browse External Job/Internship Boards


 

Handshake joinhandshake.com A new platform for searching nationwide job and internship opportunities
WayUp wayup.com A platform for early-career professionals to explore opportunities, receive advice, and get discovered by employers
LinkedIn linkedin.com Explore job and internship listings on the world's largest professional network
Indeed indeed.com Job and internship postings from across the U.S.
Simply Hired simplyhired.com Aggregated job listings from thousands of websites and job boards
Internships.com internships.com Search thousands of internship listings across all 50 states
Monster monster.com A full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services
Glassdoor glassdoor.com Job and internship postings with company reviews, salary reports, and more
College Recruiter collegerecruiter.com Job and internship search for current college students and recent graduates
AfterCollege.com AfterCollege.com The largest career network for college students and recent graduates
CollegeGrad.com CollegeGrad.com A job board designed for an entry level job search
Piazza recruiting.piazza.com Companies connect with computer science/technical majors
Idealist idealist.org A job board for a nonprofit/government job search
New Scientist jobs.newscientist.com A job board for a science (chemistry, biology, physics, life) job search
Pro Fellow profellow.com A job board for a professional and academic fellowship search
EFinancialCareers efinancialcareers.com A global database of finance and business jobs
Jop Well jopwell.com A career advancement platform for Black, Latinx, and Native American students and professionals
LinkUp linkup.com An index of global job listings
Career Jet careerjet.com Map of the huge selection of job offerings available on the internet in one extensive database
UCAN Intern ucanintern.com UCAN Intern provides a one-stop portal to opportunities posted by employers targeting students from top colleges and universities across the nation
B-Work bwork.com B Work connects purpose driven jobseekers with meaningful work at companies that are using business as a force for good
GoinGlobal goinglobal.com GoinGlobal helps new and experienced job seekers find opportunities both at home and abroad
CEI Internships cei-internship.squarespace.com/process/Login Provides individually verified information and resources for students seeking internship opportunities. Username: BostonCollege, Password: GoEagles
From the Career Center Blog
So You Didn't Land a Business Internship/Job This Fall? Bounce Back With These Next Steps  Link to article
Look up “fun things to do in your spare time” in a Google search (or anywhere, frankly), and it’s unlikely
December 04, 2019
BCCareerCenterTeam
What You Need to Know About Business, Consulting, and Finance Hiring Timelines  Link to article
While it’s nearly impossible to name the number one question I’m asked by students and alumni—”when should I start my
November 06, 2019
BCCareerCenterTeam
Is It Too Late to Find a Summer Internship? Of Course Not!  Link to article
“I feel like I’m so behind.  Everyone already knows what they’re doing this summer.”  We can’t tell you how many
October 23, 2019
BCCareerCenterTeam